ZAFUL PLUS SIZE CHRISTMAS TRY ON HAUL

Check out my Zaful plus size Christmas haul, this is a sponsored video but all thoughts and views are my own.

Coupon code: “ZFP” , For zaful app user, please use :”ZFA”
(All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $6, over $80 save $9, over $100 save $12,ends on 1/31 2018)

Zaful new user offer: https://goo.gl/CgLdC2

$26.99 Zip Up Plus Size Hooded Coat: https://www.zaful.com/zip-up-plus-size-hooded-coat-p_398828.html?lkid=11900144
$19.99 Plus Size Zipper Embellished Drawstring Waist Jogger Pants: https://www.zaful.com/plus-size-zipper-embellished-drawstring-waist-jogger-pants-p_390012.html?lkid=11900144
$11.49 Plus Size Lace Insert Short Leggings: https://www.zaful.com/plus-size-lace-insert-short-leggings-p_387940.html?lkid=11900144
$14.95 Plus Size Tartan Checkered Shirt : https://www.zaful.com/plus-size-tartan-shirt-p_231836.html?lkid=11900144
$11.85 Plus Size Zigzag Graphic Plain T-shirt: https://www.zaful.com/plus-size-zigzag-graphic-plain-t-shirt-p_354896.html?lkid=11900144
$25.49 Plus Size Funnel Collar Maxi Asymmetric Hoodie: https://www.zaful.com/plus-size-funnel-collar-maxi-asymmetric-hoodie-p_387987.html?lkid=11900144
$11.85 Plus Size Funnel Collar Maxi Asymmetric Hoodie : https://www.zaful.com/plus-size-funnel-collar-maxi-asymmetric-hoodie-p_387987.html?lkid=11900144
$11.49 Plus Size Ornate Elk Printed Christmas Leggings: https://www.zaful.com/plus-size-ornate-elk-printed-christmas-leggings-p_429815.html?lkid=11900144
$24.99 Christmas Plus Size Galaxy Reindeer Hoodie: https://www.zaful.com/christmas-plus-size-galaxy-reindeer-hoodie-p_433032.html?lkid=11900144
$0.99 6pcs Inflatable Flamingo Drink Can Holders Floating Party Bath Toys: https://www.zaful.com/6pcs-funny-inflatable-flamingo-drink-can-holders-floating-party-bath-toys-p_455436.html?lkid=11900144
$6.09 Light Color Pineapple Soft PU Foam Squishy Toy: https://www.zaful.com/light-color-pineapple-pu-foam-squishy-toy-stress-reliever-relaxation-gift-decor-p_452527.html?lkid=11900144
$19.99 Color Changing Flamingo Shape Telecontrol Night Light: https://www.zaful.com/color-changing-flamingo-shape-telecontrol-night-light-p_455440.html?lkid=11900144
$24.49 Kangaroo Pocket Watercolor Hoodie: https://www.zaful.com/kangaroo-pocket-watercolor-hoodie-p_413686.html?lkid=11900144
$27.99 Hoodie: https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-trim-color-block-hoodie-p_422171.html?lkid=11900144
$21.09 Snow Boots: https://www.zaful.com/low-heel-metallic-snow-boots-p_445463.html?lkid=11900144

Zaful Deals: https://goo.gl/syH1yd

Zaful Unconditional Refund with Quality,Non-received,Size Issue within 24 Hours:https://goo.gl/PQ1EGC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *