PLUS SIZE SWIMWEAR LOOKBOOK

This is a Sponsored Video.

The weather has been so lush in the UK the last few days! I headed straight to Portishead Lido to film my Plus Size Swimwear Lookbook. Theese are my favs from what I ordered, I got all the swimsuits from Zaful again and had a better result with sizing this time. I ordered all the swimsuits featured here in an XL and I’m a UK size 12-14 on top and 16 on bottom – LOOK AT DAT ASS!!!! Ha I’m so pleased with my ass atm!

Zaful have kindly given another discount code below and here are all the links. I have noted which ones didn’t fit me in an XL and I’d recommend going up a size if poss.

Zaful coupon code: ZFYT0
All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends: 17st October)

Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=81528
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=81528
Straps Bad Girl Print Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/straps-bad-girl-print-swimwear-p_229329.html?lkid=81528
Pineapple Print Frilly Cute One Piece Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/pineapple-print-frilly-swimsuit-p_256645.html?lkid=81528
Tropical Print Striped Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/tropical-print-striped-bikini-set-p_252148.html?lkid=81528
Cut Out Palm Tree One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-leaves-print-one-piece-swimwear-p_246527.html?lkid=81528
Push Up Printed Flounced Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/push-up-printed-flounced-bikini-set-p_253412.html?lkid=81528
High Leg U Neck Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/high-leg-u-neck-swimsuit-p_256380.html?lkid=81528
One-Piece Swimwear With Tropical Print: http://www.zaful.com/one-piece-swimwear-with-tropical-print-p_249645.html?lkid=81528
Lace Up Printed High Waist Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-printed-high-waist-bikini-set-p_260017.html?lkid=81528
High Cut Tropical Print Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-tropical-print-swimwear-p_266854.html?lkid=81528
Crisscross Leaf Print Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-leaf-print-swimwear-p_268974.html?lkid=81528
Zip Front Foliage Print Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/zip-front-foliage-print-swimsuit-p_263634.html?lkid=81528
Cutout Palm Print Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/cutout-palm-print-swimsuit-p_264192.html?lkid=81528
Palm Print Backless Plunge Padded One Piece Bathing Suit: http://www.zaful.com/palm-print-backless-plunge-one-piece-swimwear-p_278031.html?lkid=81528
Knotted High Waisted Ruched Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/knotted-high-waisted-ruched-bikini-set-p_272447.html?lkid=81528
Backless Pineapple Print Color Block Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/backless-pineapple-print-color-block-swimwear-p_277156.html?lkid=81528
Zaful YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3eS3jh8aqMKX2TWpjxlYw
Zaful.Bikini: https://www.instagram.com/zaful.bikini/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *